Dessin.png
Versatile.gif

VERSATILE

 

SKIBRID's unique patented concept sends a precise and powerful twist to the board from a handlebar that turns and tilts like a bicycle or scooter. The control of the machine is total by the only use of the arms, without any fixation of the feet. This revolutionary process works the same way on a piste ski, a powder ski, a skwal or an insert snowboard. It offers the same freedom whatever the playing field.

COMPACT

 

The pleasures of skiing are even stronger when the equipment is not very restrictive. All of our frames fold instantly into a traditional cover. At Skibrid, design is always important, even before and after a riding session.

ZERO CONSTRAINT

The pleasure of skiing is nothing if the equipment is heavy or bulky. Our designs are worked down to the smallest detail. SKIBRID folds up in a single gesture into a normal bag and weighs no more than a simple pair of downhill ski boots.

The pleasure of skiing is nothing if the equipment is heavy or bulky. Our designs are worked down to the smallest detail. SKIBRID folds up in a single gesture into a normal bag and weighs no more than a simple pair of downhill ski boots.

Sans titre-1.png

Dessin.png
Versatile.gif

VERSATILE

 

Le concept unique breveté de SKIBRID envoie un vrillage précis et puissant à la planche à partir d'un guidon qui tourne et s'incline comme un vélo ou une trottinette. Le contrôle de l'engin est total par le seul usage des bras, sans aucune fixation des pieds. Ce procédé révolutionnaire fonctionne de la même manière sur un ski de piste, de poudreuse, un skwal ou un snowboard à insert. Il offre la même liberté quelque soit le terrain de jeu.

COMPACT

 

Les plaisirs de la glisse sont encore plus forts quand le matériel est peu contraignant. Tous nos cadres se replient instantanément dans une housse traditionnelle. Chez Skibrid le design a toujours son importance même avant et après une session de ride..

ZERO CONTRAINTE

Le plaisir de la glisse n'est rien si le matériel est lourd ou encombrant. Nos designs sont travaillés jusque dans les moindres détails. SKIBRID se replie en un geste dans une housse normale et ne pèse pas plus lourd qu'une simple paire de chaussures de skis de piste.

Le plaisir de la glisse n'est rien si le matériel est lourd ou encombrant. Nos designs sont travaillés jusque dans les moindres détails. SKIBRID se replie en un geste dans une housse normale et ne pèse pas plus lourd qu'une simple paire de chaussures de skis de piste.

Sans titre-1.png