Legal Notice

This website is published by SKIBRID:

Simplified joint stock company with capital of € 11,650 whose head office is located at 2199 Route de Meylan 38 330 BIVIERS - France

Company registered in the Chambéry trade and companies register under number SIREN 85168103100015

Intra-community VAT number: FR55851681031

The general conditions of sale are available here.  

 

Director of publication: Arnaud Ballu

For any information, you can contact us at +33 6 98 07 68 09 or by email hello@skibrid.com

 

This site is hosted by OVH SAS, a subsidiary of OVH Groupe SAS, a company whose head office is located at 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France.  

 

Copyright:

This entire site is covered by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including iconographic and photographic representations. The information on this site is collected and updated by SKIBRID. 

Reproduction of all or part of this site on any other medium is strictly prohibited without the express authorization of the site manager. This reproduction or representation, by any means whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.  

 

General conditions of use and confidentiality of the website www.skibrid.com :

The purpose of these general conditions of use is to determine the rules for using the "skibrid.com" website published by the company SKIBRID SAS.

Any visit and / or use of the site must be done in compliance with these general conditions. 

 

Article 1 - Preamble and Object

The SKIBRID site is edited by SAS SKIBRID  (SIREN number: 85168103100015).

The USER acknowledges having read these general conditions of use prior to using the website.

 

Article 2 - Liability

Responsibility for content posted by USERS: SKIBRID is not responsible for content posted on the site (images, photographs, comments, etc.) by USERS, but reserves the right to moderate or delete comments if they infringe the rights of a third party or contravene, in any way whatsoever, the laws and regulations in force.

 

Site accessibility and dysfunctions: SKIBRID undertakes to make its best efforts to ensure that the site is accessible and operational at all times. As such, SKIBRID is only subject to an obligation of means and not of result, SKIBRID offering no guarantee of continuity of its services. In addition, SKIBRID reserves the right to temporarily interrupt access to the site for maintenance, for curative and / or evolutionary reasons. However, SKIBRID undertakes to make its best efforts to limit the downtime as much as possible.

   

Thus, the USER declares that he is familiar with the Internet and accepts its limits as well as its constraints. In particular, he recognizes that:

  • the reliability of transmissions is uncertain due, in particular, to the heterogeneous nature of the infrastructures and networks on which they circulate and that, in particular, breakdowns or saturations may occur.

  • restrictions on access to some networks may exist and be conditional on the conclusion of a specific agreement; these restrictions will be more frequent as the user moves away from towns and villages.

  • Internet users can connect their computer equipment anywhere and may, if necessary, divert, disseminate, alter, destroy or falsify data, software and / or content circulating on the Internet, despite the implementation of access control procedures, in particular by password or other access code. Consequently, it is up to the User to take any measure he deems appropriate to ensure the security of his equipment and his own data, software or other, in particular, contamination by any virus and / or attempted intrusion of which he could be a victim.

 

Use of the website is at the risk and peril of the User, who recognizes this and undertakes to take all the necessary precautions in order to use it in accordance with these general conditions of service.

Consequently, the responsibility of SKIBRID cannot be sought by the USER for any damage, in particular in the event of loss of data, degradation of the USER's equipment, which could occur due to the use of the site.

In any event, SKIBRID's liability, if proven, would be limited to providing access to the site in accordance with the requirements of these general conditions of service.

Compensation for any other damage and in particular any indirect, material or immaterial damage, such as moral, financial, loss of opportunity, loss of profit, loss of profit, damage to image, etc. is excluded.

 

SKIBRID holds an insurance policy guaranteeing the pecuniary consequences of its civil liability in the event that it is incurred.

 

Article 3 - Creation of an account

   1. Information

  As part of the registration process in the "Login" section, the User creates an account and adds information relating to his account: name and email address first, then additional information related to an order (see CGV). In this context, the User agrees to: (a) provide true, accurate, current and complete information or use the Services on behalf of an entity, about the entity, and (b) to keep and promptly update Registration Information to keep it true, accurate, current and complete. In the event of a dispute between two or more parties concerning the ownership of an account, the User accepts that SKIBRID is the sole arbitrator assigned to the dispute in its sole discretion and that SKIBRID's decision, which may result in the termination or suspension of the disputed accounts, is final and binding on all parties involved.

 

   2. Security

   The User is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of his account details, and is fully responsible for all activities that occur on his account, including, without limitation, all actions of sub-users registered on his account. The User agrees to immediately notify SKIBRID for any unauthorized use of its account and any other security breach.

 

   3. Age restrictions

  The User must be at least eighteen (18) years old, or if higher, have reached the legal age of majority in the jurisdiction in which he resides, to use the Services. Otherwise, the Minor User may only use the Services in the presence of a parent or legal guardian. The User shall in no way use the Services if they are under thirteen (13) years of age.

  

Article 4 - Confidentiality & personal data

All information that the User provides or that is collected by SKIBRID in connection with the Services is governed by this SKIBRID Privacy Policy and the GDPR. When using the Site, SKIBRID may ask the User to provide personal data.

   

   1. Purpose of this charter

   The purpose of this charter is to inform the User of the means implemented to collect personal data, with the strictest respect for his rights. SKIBRID indicates that it complies, in the collection and management of personal data, with law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, in its current version and to the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation).

   

   2. Identity of the data collection manager

   The person responsible for collecting personal data is SKIBRID.

 

   3. Collection of personal data

  Personal data is collected to fulfill one or more of the following purposes:

  • Manage access to and use of certain Services accessible on the Site,

  • Carry out operations relating to the management of Customers / Organizers concerning contracts, orders, deliveries, invoices, loyalty programs, monitoring of the relationship with Customers,

  • Create a file of registered members, users, customers and prospects,

  • Send newsletters, solicitations and promotional messages. In the event that the User does not wish it,  SKIBRID gives him the option of not subscribing to the newsletter by checking or not the corresponding box,

  • Develop trade statistics

  • Manage the management of people's opinions on products, services or content,

  • Manage unpaid bills and any disputes regarding the use of products and Services,

  • Comply with legal and regulatory obligations.

 

   Some web pages on the site may sometimes contain “web beacons”, which are used to count the number of visitors to the page. The information obtained via these tags is strictly anonymous and simply allows us to gather statistics on the number of visits to some pages of the site, in order to better adapt the content of our site for the users.

   Data retention: marketing data (newsletter, contests) are stored for 3 years, those related to the invoicing of orders are stored for 6 years.

   

   4. Recipients of the data collected

  SKIBRID staff and the services responsible for control (auditor in particular) will have access to personal data. Public bodies, exclusively to meet legal obligations, court officials, ministerial officers and bodies responsible for debt collection, may also have access to these personal data.

   

   5. Transfer of personal data

  Personal data will not be transferred, rented or exchanged for the benefit of third parties.

   

   6. Access to your personal data:

  In accordance with the law n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the User has the right to obtain the communication and, if necessary, the rectification or the deletion of data concerning him, at his request. The User can contact hello@skibrid.com. It is recalled that any USER may object to the processing of data concerning him by making a written and signed request, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with the signature of the holder of the document, specifying the address to which the reply should be sent.

   

Article 5 - Security

SKIBRID pays particular attention to the protection of Users' personal data against any form of damage, loss, misappropriation, intrusion, disclosure, alteration or destruction. This vigilance is carried out by a commitment of strict confidentiality on the part of SKIBRID personnel who may have access to the USERS’ personal data.  

   

Article 6 - Respect for private life

SKIBRID pays particular attention to the protection of the privacy of Users. Thus, Users are informed they can deactivate the collection of personal data at any time, but are however informed that this will result in making some of the services inaccessible.

    

Article 7 - Force majeure

Any non-performance by SKIBRID of one of its obligations due to the occurrence of an event of force majeure, namely an external, irresistible and unforeseeable event, which prevents or makes the performance of the obligation in question unusually difficult, will not engage its responsibility.

   

Article 8 - Non-waiver

SKIBRID’s failure to apply, to require the application of or not invoke any of the provisions of these general terms and conditions shall not be interpreted as a waiver of the right to invoke this or any other provision at a later date. 

 

Article 9 - Modifications of these general conditions of use

SKIBRID reserves the right to modify the provisions of these general conditions of service at any time and without notice.

Users will be bound by these modifications and must therefore periodically check whether their use complies with the provisions of the general conditions of use according to the version in force.

   

Article 10 - Applicable law, jurisdiction and independence of clauses

These general conditions of service are subject to French law.

In the event of a dispute concerning the present general conditions of use or the use of the website, the French courts shall have jurisdiction. The competent court will be designated according to the rules of procedure in force in France.

In the event that one or more of the stipulations of these conditions should be held to be invalid, the validity of the other stipulations cannot be called into question unless they were inseparable from the stipulation.

Mentions Légales

Ce site est édité par SKIBRID:

Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 11650€ dont le siège social est situé au 2199 Route de Meylan 38 330 BIVIERS - France

Société enregistrée au RCS de Chambéry sous le numéro SIREN 85168103100015

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire: FR55851681031

Les conditions générales de ventes sont disponibles ici.

 

Directeur de la publication: Arnaud Ballu

Pour toute information, vous pouvez nous contacter au +33 6 98 07 68 09 ou par email hello@skibrid.com

 

Ce site est hébergé par la OVH SAS, filiale de la société OVH Groupe SAS, société dont le siège social se situe 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France. 

 

Droits d’auteur:

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. Les informations de ce site sont collectées et mises à jour par SKIBRID. 

La reproduction de toute ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu’il soit, est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du responsable du site. Cette reproduction ou représentation, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants le Code de la propriété intellectuelle. 

 

Conditions générales d’utilisation et de confidentialité du site internet www.skibrid.com :

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après dénommées « CGU ») ont pour objet de déterminer les règles d’utilisation du site web « skibrid.com » édité par la société SKIBRID.

Toute visite et/ou utilisation du site doit se faire dans le respect des présentes CGU.

 

Article 1 – Préambule et Objet

Le site SKIBRID est édité par la SAS SKIBRID  (N° SIRET : 85168103100015).

L’UTILISATEUR reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, préalablement à l’utilisation du site web, des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.

 

Article 2 – Responsabilité

Responsabilité du fait des contenus postés par les UTILISATEURS: SKIBRID n’est pas responsable des contenus postés sur le site (images, photographies, commentaires…) par les UTILISATEURS, mais se réserve le droit de modérer ou supprimer lesdits commentaires s’ils portent atteinte aux droits d’un tiers ou contreviennent, de quelque façon que ce soit, aux lois et règlements en vigueur.

 

Accessibilité du site et dysfonctionnements: SKIBRID s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour que le site soit accessible et opérationnel à tout moment. A ce titre,  SKIBRID ne fait l’objet que d’une obligation de moyens et non de résultat, SKIBRID n’offrant aucune garantie de continuité de ses services. En outre, SKIBRID se réserve le droit d’interrompre temporairement l’accessibilité au site pour des raisons de maintenance, curative et/ou évolutive. Toutefois, SKIBRID s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour limiter au maximum le temps d’interruption.

    

Ainsi, l’UTILISATEUR déclare qu’il connaît bien Internet et en accepte les limites comme les contraintes. En particulier, il reconnaît que :

  • la fiabilité des transmissions est aléatoire en raison, notamment, du caractère hétérogène des infrastructures et réseaux sur lesquelles elles circulent et que, en particulier, des pannes ou saturations peuvent survenir.

  • des restrictions à l’accès à certains réseaux peuvent exister et être conditionnées à la conclusion d’accord spécifique; ces restrictions seront d’autant plus fréquentes que l’utilisateur s’éloignera des villes et villages.

  • les internautes peuvent connecter leur équipement informatique en tout lieu et peuvent le cas échéant, détourner, disséminer, altérer, détruire ou falsifier des données, logiciels et/ou contenus circulant sur Internet, et ce malgré la mise en place de procédures de contrôle d’accès, notamment, par mot de passe ou autre code d’accès. En conséquence, il appartient à l’Utilisateur de prendre toute mesure qu’il jugera appropriée pour assurer la sécurité de son équipement et ses propres données, logiciels ou autres, notamment, de la contamination par tout virus et/ou de tentative d’intrusion dont il pourrait être victime.

L’utilisation du site internet se fait aux risques et périls de l’Utilisateur, qui le reconnaît et s’engage à prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires afin de l’utiliser conformément aux présentes conditions générales de service.

Par conséquent, la responsabilité de SKIBRID ne pourra être recherchée par l’UTILISATEUR pour tout dommage, notamment en cas de perte de données, de dégradation de l’équipement de l’UTILISATEUR, qui pourrait survenir en raison de l’utilisation du site.

En tout état de cause, la responsabilité de SKIBRID, si elle était avérée, serait limitée à la fourniture d’un accès au site conforme aux prescriptions des présentes conditions générales de service.

Est exclue la réparation de tout autre dommage et notamment tout dommage indirect, matériel ou immatériel, tel que préjudice moral, financier, perte de chance, manque à gagner, perte de profit, atteinte à l’image, etc.

 

SKIBRID est titulaire d’une police d’assurance garantissant les conséquences pécuniaires de sa responsabilité civile au cas où elle serait engagée.

 

Article 3 – Création de compte

 

    1. Informations

  Dans le cadre du processus d’inscription dans la rubrique « Login », l’Utilisateur crée un compte et ajoute des informations relatives à son compte : nom et email dans un premier temps, puis des informations complémentaires dans le cadre d’une commande (voir CGV). Dans ce cadre, l’Utilisateur accepte de : (a) fournir des informations véridiques, exactes, actuelles et complètes ou utiliser les Services pour le compte d’une entité, au sujet de l’entité, et (b) de conserver et mettre à jour rapidement les Informations d’inscription pour les maintenir véridiques, exactes, actuelles et complètes. En cas de litige entre deux ou plusieurs parties concernant la propriété d’un compte, l’Utilisateur accepte que  SKIBRID soit l’unique arbitre assigné audit litige selon son entière discrétion et que la décision de SKIBRID, laquelle peut entraîner la résiliation ou la suspension des comptes faisant l’objet d’un litige, est finale et exécutoire pour toutes les parties impliquées.

 

    2. Sécurité

   L’Utilisateur est responsable du maintien de la confidentialité des détails de son compte, et est pleinement responsable de toutes les activités qui se produisent sur son compte, y compris, sans s’y limiter, toutes les actions des sous-utilisateurs inscrits sur son compte. L’Utilisateur accepte d’aviser immédiatement  SKIBRID de toute utilisation non autorisée de son compte et de toute autre violation de sécurité.

 

   3. Restrictions relatives à l’âge

  L’Utilisateur doit être âgé de dix-huit (18) ans au moins, ou avoir atteint l’âge légal de la majorité dans la juridiction où il réside si celle-ci est supérieure, pour utiliser les Services. Autrement, l’Utilisateur mineur ne pourra utiliser les Services qu’en présence d’un parent ou d’un tuteur légal. En aucun cas, l’Utilisateur n’utilisera les Services s’il est âgé de moins de treize (13) ans.

   

Article 4 – Confidentialité & données personnelles 

Toutes les informations que l’Utilisateur fournit ou qui sont recueillies par SKIBRID en lien avec les Services sont régies par la présente Politique de confidentialité de SKIBRID et le RGPD. Lors de l’utilisation du Site, SKIBRID peut être amené à demander à l’Utilisateur de lui communiquer des données personnelles.

    

    1. Objet de la présente charte

   La présente charte a pour objet d’informer l’Utilisateur sur les moyens mis en œuvre pour collecter les données personnelles, dans le respect le plus strict de ses droits. SKIBRID indique à ce sujet qu’elle se conforme, dans la collecte et la gestion des données personnelles, à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dans sa version actuelle et au RGPD (Règlement général sur la protection des données).

    

    2. Identité du responsable de la collecte de données

   Le responsable de la collecte des données personnelles est la société SKIBRID .

 

   3. Collecte des données personnelles

  Les données personnelles sont collectées pour répondre à une ou plusieurs des finalités suivantes :

  • Gérer l’accès à certains Services accessibles sur le Site et leur utilisation,

  • Effectuer les opérations relatives à la gestion des Clients/Organisateurs concernant les contrats, commandes, livraisons, factures, programmes de fidélité, suivis de la relation avec les Clients,

  • Constituer un fichier de membres inscrits, d’utilisateurs, de clients et prospects,

  • Adresser des newsletters, sollicitations et messages promotionnels. Dans le cas où l’Utilisateur ne le souhaiterait pas,  SKIBRID lui donne la faculté de ne pas s’abonner à la newsletter en cochant ou non la case correspondante,

  • Élaborer des statistiques commerciales

  • Gérer la gestion des avis des personnes sur des produits, services ou contenus,

  • Gérer les impayés et les contentieux éventuels quant à l’utilisation des produits et Services,

  • Respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires.

 

    Certaines pages web du site peuvent parfois contenir des “balises web”, qui permettent de compter le nombre de visiteurs de la page. Les renseignements obtenus via ces balises sont strictement anonymes et permettent simplement de rassembler des statistiques sur la fréquentation de certaines pages du site, afin de mieux servir les utilisateurs de notre site.

    Conservation des données: les données marketing (newsletter, concours) sont stockées durant 3 ans, celles liées à la facturation des commandes le sont pendant 6 ans.

     

    4. Destinataires des données collectées

  Le personnel de SKIBRID, les services chargés du contrôle (commissaire aux comptes notamment) auront accès aux données personnelles. Peuvent également être destinataires des données personnelles les organismes publics, exclusivement pour répondre à des obligations légales, les auxiliaires de justice, les officiers ministériels et les organismes chargés d’effectuer le recouvrement de créances.

    

    5. Cession des données à caractère personnel

  Les données personnelles ne feront pas l’objet de cessions, locations ou échanges au bénéfice de tiers.

    

    6. Accès à vos données personnelles :

  Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, l’Utilisateur dispose du droit d’obtenir la communication et, le cas échéant, la rectification ou la suppression des données le concernant, à sa demande. L’Utilisateur peut s’adresser à hello@skibrid.com . Il est rappelé que tout UTILISATEUR peut s’opposer au traitement des données la concernant en effectuant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.

    

Article 5 – Sécurité

SKIBRID porte une attention particulière à la protection des données personnelles des Utilisateurs contre toute forme de dommage, perte, détournement, intrusion, divulgation, altération ou destruction. Cette vigilance s’effectue par un engagement de stricte confidentialité du personnel de SKIBRID qui aurait accès aux données personnelles des UTILISATEURS. 

    

Article 6 – Respect de la vie privée

SKIBRID porte une attention particulière à la protection de la vie privée des Utilisateurs. Ainsi, les Utilisateurs sont informés qu’ils peuvent à tout moment désactiver la collecte des données personnelles mais sont toutefois informés que cela aura pour conséquence de rendre inaccessible une partie des services.

       

Article 7 – Force majeure

Toute inexécution par SKIBRID de l’une de ses obligations à raison de la survenance d’un événement de force majeure, à savoir un événement extérieur, irrésistible et imprévisible, qui empêche ou rend anormalement difficile l’exécution de l’obligation en cause, n’engagera pas sa responsabilité.

    

Article 8 – Non-renonciation

Le fait, pour SKIBRID, de ne pas faire application, de ne pas exiger l’application ou de ne pas se prévaloir de l’une quelconque des dispositions des présentes conditions générales ne saurait être interprété comme une renonciation à invoquer ultérieurement cette disposition ou toute autre.

 

Article 9 – Modifications des présentes conditions générales de service

SKIBRID se réserve le droit de modifier les dispositions des présentes conditions générales de service à tout moment et sans préavis.

Les Utilisateurs seront liés par ces modifications et devront donc périodiquement vérifier si leur utilisation est conforme aux dispositions des conditions générales de service selon la version en vigueur.

    

Article 10 – Loi applicable, compétence juridictionnelle et indépendance des clauses

Les présentes conditions générales de service sont soumises à la loi française.

En cas de litige concernant notamment les présentes conditions générales de service ou l’utilisation du site web, la compétence juridictionnelle est celle des tribunaux français. Le tribunal compétent sera désigné selon les règles de procédure en vigueur en France.

Dans le cas où l’une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes conditions devaient être tenues pour invalides, la validité des autres stipulations ne sauraient être remise en cause sauf si elles présentaient un caractère indissociable avec la stipulation.